Connect

Contact News Advertising industry leadership to make suggestions, ask questions and get involved!
contact us

Board of directors

Allison Altobelli

President and Program Chair
company
Atlanta Journal-Constitution
Director, Advertising Sales & Product Strategy
contact
Allison.Altobelli@ajc.com
(202) 841-5691
bio

Katherine Kohls

Vice President and Communications Chair
company
Minneapolis Star Tribune
Preprint Sales Manager
contact
katherine.kohls@startribune.com
(612) 673-4216
bio

Paul Pelland

Treasurer and Finance Chair
company
Boston Globe Media Partners
President, Globe Direct
contact
paul.pelland@globe.com
(508) 871-1944
bio

Heather Foor

Secretary; Membership Committee
company
Toledo Blade
Advertising Director
contact
(419) 724-6440
bio

Jim Scanlan

At-Large; Communications Committee
company
Chicago Tribune
Sr. Manager, Preprint and Revenue Development
contact
jscanlan@chicagotribune.com
(630) 978-8776
bio

Debi Walery

At-Large; Program Committee
company
The Oregonian
Account Director | Advance Local
contact
Dwalery@advance.net
503-970-1667
bio

Chance Schlesman

At-Large; Vendor Chair; Communications Committee
company
Orlando Sentinel
Targeted Media Manager
contact
cschlesman@orlandosentinel.com
407-420-6202
bio

Philip Brown

Executive Director | NAC
company
contact
philip@nacoalition.com
(202) 386-6357
bio

stay connected

Questions about the coalition?       
Please use the contact form ->

(For all delivery requests, please contact your local newsmedia company; delivery requests are not processed here.)
 
  
  
    

contact form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form