Connect

Contact News Advertising industry leadership to make suggestions, ask questions and get involved!
contact us

Board of directors

Allison Altobelli

President and Program Chair
Atlanta Journal-Constitution
Director, Advertising Sales & Product Strategy
contact
Allison.Altobelli@ajc.com
(202) 841-5691
bio

Katherine Kohls

Vice President and Communications Chair
Star Tribune
Director of Advertising Strategy
contact
katherine.kohls@startribune.com
(612) 673-4216
bio

Rob Morgan

Treasurer and Finance Chair
Pittsburgh Post Gazette
Majors/National Advertising Manager
contact
rmorgan@post-gazette.com
(412) 263-1353
bio

Matt Knouff

Secretary; Membership Committee
Dispatch Media Group
Manager of Sales Marketing & Research
contact
mknouff@gatehousemedia.com
(614) 461-5199
bio

Jim Scanlan

At-Large; Communications Committee
Chicago Tribune
Sr. Manager, Preprint and Revenue Development
contact
jscanlan@chicagotribune.com
(630) 978-8776
bio

Brent Theisen

At-Large; Committee Member
Forum Communications Company
Sales Analyst
contact
btheisen@forumcomm.com
(218) 723-5219
bio

Chance Schlesman

At-Large; Vendor Chair; Communications Committee
Orlando Sentinel
Targeted Media Manager
contact
cschlesman@orlandosentinel.com
407-420-6202
bio

John A. Newby

Executive Director | NAC
contact
jnewby@newsadvertisingcoalition.com
815-326-9061
bio

stay connected

Questions about the coalition?       
Please use the contact form ->

(For all delivery requests, please contact your local newsmedia company; delivery requests are not processed here.)
 
  
  
    

contact form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form